In My October Fab Bag!!

Hi Guys!

I have been MIA just after starting my blog :(!!!!!

I was occupied with a lot of stuff which is why I could not even come up with any new posts though I have quite a number of drafts which I shall publish soon.

Okay! So coming to this post..well Yeaaaah..today I received my October Fab Bag! This is like a sweet surprise from me to me ;)..ahaha..well yes the Fab Bags are a great indulgence. You all should try it and once you do you can’t refrain yourself from not subscribing again. It definitely is a treat to try different product samples which otherwise you will never across and yes most of the time you get a Full Size Product which is just sooo ah-mazinggg!
You can subscribe to the  Fab Bag HERE .

 

 

October Fab Bag!

October Fab Bag!

Well I have subscribed to Fab Bag quite a few times and now let me take you to this month’s yummy treats!
Since this month we had Diwali..this month’s Fab Bag is around the same theme “SPARKLE , SHINE and EVERYTHING FINE”. I received a very Sparkling Blue Fab Bag. It’s a lovely Cobalt Blue Bag but I quite didn’t like the material of which the bag is made of since the last fab bags have been really nice..High Expectations Maybe.

Ohhk , talking about what constitutes the October Fab Bag, here we go:

* SeaSoul HD Finish CC Cream with SPF 20 – Light (shade) : Full Size
* Just Herbs 6 Step Organic Skin Care Kit (For Normal/Dry Skin) : Well I have Combination Skin.. 😦
* The Nature’s Co Tea Tree Hair Nourishing Cream : Sample
*** Bonus is a 2-Week Trial Pack of Acuvue Lenses! Yes they are my power! 🙂

SeaSoul HD CC Cream (Light)

SeaSoul HD CC Cream (Light)

 

The Nature's Co Tea  Tree Hair Nourishing Cream

The Nature’s Co Tea Tree Hair Nourishing Cream

 

Just Herbs Kit

Just Herbs Organic Skin Care Kit (Normal/Dry Skin)

 

I am superrr excited to try this month’s products as I have been longing to try Just Herbs and The Nature’s Co since long and now finally I have my hands on both the Brands. Thanks to The Fab Bag Team.

 You can follow me on Instagram Here!! 

The review of all of these products in the next post! Coming veryyyy sooon! Keep looking around!

Love ❤

Monika! 🙂

Leave a Reply

